Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • The Lounge at World Cafe Live
  • Music Hall at World Cafe Live
    Series
  • Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Beer
  • Blues
  • Classical
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Family
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Local
  • Miscellaneous
  • Podcasts
  • Pop
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Spoken Word
  • Tribute
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Wed, June 12, 2024

Featured Performer: Marianne Solivan

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Thu, June 13, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$15 advance | $18 day of show
Fri, June 14, 2024
WURDʼs Message In the Music Series Presents

Doors: 6pm | Show: 6pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Sat, June 15, 2024

Spotlighting the Queen of Disco, Miss Donna Summer, with DJ Robert Drake and Disco Hoot!

Doors: 7pm | Show: 7pm
$15 advance | $20 day of show | $95 mezzanine 8-pack
Sat, June 15, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $45 advance | $28 - $48 day of show
Sat, June 15, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$15 advance | $20 day of show
Tue, June 18, 2024
Just Announced

KP Ultra

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7:30pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Tue, June 18, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$35 - $55 advance + day of show
Thu, June 20, 2024

Clover County

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 - $25 advance | $25 - $30 day of show
Thu, June 20, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$25 advance | $28 day of show
Fri, June 21, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Fri, June 21, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Sat, June 22, 2024

featuring Black Canvas with Jacqueline Constance, Bekah Elaine, Queen of the Pen, Ashley Howard, Alisa Joe

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$30 advance | $35 day of show
Sat, June 22, 2024

Jeff Zeigler, Christopher Tignor

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$22 advance | $25 day of show
Tue, June 25, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Wed, June 26, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Thu, June 27, 2024

Marnie Stern

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $32 advance | $28 - $35 day of show
Thu, June 27, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$25 advance + day of show
Sat, June 29, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$45 - $55 advance + day of show
Sat, June 29, 2024
First Person Arts Presents

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
Fri, July 05, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $30 - $40 day of show
Fri, July 05, 2024
Viernes Calientes Dance Party

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Sat, July 06, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$20 - $30 advance + day of show
Sat, July 06, 2024

The Coordinators, Greg McGarvey

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$15 advance | $18 day of show
Tue, July 09, 2024

Doors: 6:15pm | Show: 7:30pm
$17.50
Tue, July 09, 2024

Featured Performer: Trey Coachman

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
Wed, July 10, 2024

Featured Performer: Milton Suggs

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Thu, July 11, 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$50 - $100 advance + day of show
Fri, July 12, 2024
WXPN Welcomes

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $28 - $38 day of show
Fri, July 12, 2024
Sat, July 13, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$45 - $50 advance | $50 - $55 day of show
Tue, July 16, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7:30pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Tue, July 16, 2024

Toledo

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$22 - $32 advance | $25 - $35 day of show
Wed, July 17, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$18 advance | $22 day of show
Thu, July 18, 2024

Andrew Leahey

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$22 - $35 advance | $25 - $38 day of show
Thu, July 18, 2024

Jake Thistle

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$12 advance | $15 day of show
Fri, July 19, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 - $35 advance | $25 - $40 day of show
Fri, July 19, 2024

Chasing Straights, Floracene

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$12 advance | $15 day of show
Sat, July 20, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$25 advance | $30 day of show
Sat, July 20, 2024

Erik Kramer & Friends, Koser

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$15 advance + day of show
Tue, July 23, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$30 advance | $35 day of show
Tue, July 23, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$30 advance | $35 day of show
Wed, July 24, 2024
Thu, July 25, 2024
Fri, July 26, 2024
Sat, July 27, 2024
Tue, July 30, 2024
WXPN Welcomes

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$20 advance | $22 day of show
Wed, July 31, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$18 advance | $22 day of show
Wed, July 31, 2024
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$35 - $55 advance + day of show
Thu, Aug 01, 2024

Cliff Hillis and Dennis Schocket

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Fri, Aug 02, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $28 - $38 day of show
Fri, Aug 02, 2024
Viernes Calientes Dance Party

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Sat, Aug 03, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$20 - $35 advance | $22 - $38 day of show
Sat, Aug 03, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$12 advance | $15 day of show
Wed, Aug 07, 2024

Zoe Ko

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$15 advance | $20 day of show
Wed, Aug 07, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $40 advance | $28 - $42 day of show
Thu, Aug 08, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $45 advance + day of show
Thu, Aug 08, 2024

Gina Kaz

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$15 advance | $18 day of show
Fri, Aug 09, 2024
Just Announced

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $30 - $40 day of show
Sat, Aug 10, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$18 - $28 advance | $20 - $30 day of show
Wed, Aug 14, 2024

Featured Performer: Neil Podgurski

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 20, 2024
Just Announced

Jada Luciano

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7:30pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Wed, Aug 21, 2024
Just Announced

Lyncs

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$15 advance | $18 day of show
Thu, Aug 22, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$75 - $90 advance+ day of show
Thu, Aug 22, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$25 advance | $30 day of show
Fri, Aug 23, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $40 advance | $28 - $42 day of show
Fri, Aug 23, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Sat, Aug 24, 2024
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 1pm | Show: 1pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2024

CLOVER

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$15 advance | $20 day of show
Wed, Aug 28, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$45 advance | $50 day of show
Thu, Aug 29, 2024

Carver Commodore

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show | $75 VIP
Fri, Aug 30, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $28 - $38 day of show
Wed, Sept 04, 2024

The Watson Twins

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 - $30 advance | $22 - $32 day of show
Thu, Sept 05, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$15 advance | $18 day of show
Fri, Sept 06, 2024
Viernes Calientes Dance Party

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Tue, Sept 10, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$30 - $45 advance | $35 - $50 day of show
Wed, Sept 11, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$30 - $42 advance | $32 - $45 day of show
Wed, Sept 11, 2024

Featured Performer: EMBER

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Thu, Sept 12, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$30 - $40 advance | $25 - $45 day of show
Thu, Sept 12, 2024

Ron & the Hip Tones

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$25 advance | $30 day of show
Fri, Sept 13, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$30 - $40 advance | $35 - $45 day of show
Tue, Sept 17, 2024
Just Announced

Kara

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7:30pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Fri, Sept 20, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 - $32 advance | $22 - $35 day of show
Tue, Sept 24, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $28 - $38 day of show
Tue, Sept 24, 2024

Jordie Lane

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$18 advance | $20 day of show
Wed, Sept 25, 2024

John Andrews & The Yawns

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$15 advance | $18 day of show
Wed, Oct 02, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$17 advance | $20 day of show
Fri, Oct 04, 2024
Viernes Calientes Dance Party

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Wed, Oct 09, 2024

Melanie Charles

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$45 - $65 advance + day of show
Wed, Oct 09, 2024

Featured Performer: Thomas Marriott

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2024

9 Sad Symphonies

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$30 - $45 advance | $35 - $50 day of show
Fri, Oct 11, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $28 - $38 day of show
Tue, Oct 15, 2024
Just Announced

UC Jae

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7:30pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Tue, Oct 15, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $40 advance | $30 - $45 day of show
Thu, Oct 17, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Fri, Oct 18, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$35 - $45 advance | $40 - $50 day of show
Fri, Oct 18, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$20 advance | $22 day of show
Tue, Oct 22, 2024

Scott Mulvahill

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$20 advance | $22 day of show
Thu, Oct 24, 2024

Anna Shoemaker, Cadre Noir, Super Infinity (Robbie from The Districts), Cosmic Guilt

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
$65 advance | $75 day of show
Fri, Oct 25, 2024
Just Announced

Jett Holden

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $28 - $38 day of show
Sat, Oct 26, 2024

The Tailspins

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $28 - $38 day of show
Tue, Oct 29, 2024
Just Announced

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Fri, Nov 01, 2024
Viernes Calientes Dance Party

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Sat, Nov 02, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$20 advance | $22 day of show
Wed, Nov 06, 2024
WXPN Welcomes

Denitia

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $28 - $38 day of show
Wed, Nov 13, 2024

Featuring Imani Records Artists

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2024
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance + day of show
Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8:30pm
$20 advance | $25 day of show
Tue, Nov 19, 2024

Doors: 8pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $42 advance | $28 - $45 day of show
Wed, Nov 20, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $30 advance | $28 - $32 day of show
Fri, Nov 22, 2024

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$30 - $35 advance | $32 - $38 day of show
Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$25 advance | $28 day of show
Fri, Dec 06, 2024
Viernes Calientes Dance Party

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2024

Imani Records Holiday Jam

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2024
Just Announced

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 - $35 advance | $28 - $38 day of show